DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Port Blair (Updated 1 Hour 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:43 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Light Rain
    25 °C

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Blair

      • 1 Oct, Sat 28 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 28 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 28 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 28 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 29 / 26 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 29 / 26 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 29 / 26 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 28 / 26 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 29 / 27 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 29 / 27 °C

    Comments