DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Port Blair (Updated 1 Hour 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:43 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    28 °C

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the West at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Blair

      • 27 Aug, Sat 28 / 26 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 29 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 28 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 28 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 28 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 28 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 29 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 28 / 27 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 29 / 27 °C

    Comments